change_pass 2.7 - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Closing Connection
ko: 접속을 끊습니다

en: Connecting to Password Server
ko: 비밀번호 서버로 접속중입니다

en: ERROR:
ko: 에러

en: New Password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: Old Password
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: Password changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호 변경을 완료했습니다.

en: Submit
ko: 바꾸기

en: This connects to your local Password Server to change your email password.
ko: 이곳에서 비밀번호를 변경하시면 서버 shell 계정의 비밀번호가 변경됩니다. <b>만일 outlook 같은 메일 클라이언트를 사용하시면 접속비밀번호도 같이 변경 하시길 바랍니다.</b>

en: Verify New Password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 확인

en: You must also type in your new password in the verify box.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 확인란에 다시 입력 바랍니다.

en: You must type in a new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력바랍니다.

en: You must type in your old password.
ko: 이전 비밀번호를 입력바랍니다.

en: Your new password doesn't match the verify password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호와 확인란에 입력된 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Your old password is not correct.
ko: 이전 비밀번호 입력이 잘못되었습니다.
