1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Toggle All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Select Range Options
zh: 範圍選取選項

en: Number of list items before showing link
zh: 有多少郵件才顯示範圍選取

en: Show link never or always?
zh: 永遠顯示範圍選取/永不顯示?

en: Obey previous configuration option
zh: 根據之前選項

en: Always
zh: 永遠

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: If errors, show popup window
zh: 如有錯誤，是否顯示錯誤畫面

en: Please leave at least one un-selected address between the first and last selected addresses
zh: 請在範圍選取的首及末端留下最少一個沒有選擇的地址已選擇的地址

en: Please select at least two addresses
zh: 請選取至少兩個地址

en: Please leave at least one un-selected message between the first and last selected messages
zh: 請在範圍選取的首及末端留下最少一個沒有選擇的郵件己選擇的郵件

en: Please select at least two messages
zh: 請選取至少兩個信息

en: Select Range
zh: 範圍選取
