address_add 1.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add to Addressbook
zh: 新增到通訊錄

en: Personal address book
zh: 個人通訊錄

en: Global address book
zh: 公用通訊錄

en: Add to %s
zh: 新增至 %s

en: Nickname
zh: 別名

en: Must be unique
zh: 不得重覆（以英文、數字為佳）

en: E-mail address
zh: E-mail 地址

en: First name
zh: 姓

en: Last name
zh: 名

en: Additional info
zh: 其它資訊

en: Add address
zh: 新增通訊錄
