1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部锁定

en: Select Range Options
zh: 范围锁定

en: Number of list items before showing link
zh: 有多少项目才显示范围锁定

en: Show link never or always?
zh: 永远显示范围锁定或永不显示

en: Obey previous configuration option
zh: 根据之前选项

en: Always
zh: 永远

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: If errors, show popup window
zh: 如有错误是否显示错误信息

en: Please leave at least one un-selected address between the first and last selected addresses
zh: 请在范围锁定之首及末端留下最少一个没有锁定的地址已锁定的地址

en: Please select at least two addresses
zh: 请锁定最少两个地址

en: Please leave at least one un-selected message between the first and last selected messages
zh: 请在范围锁定之首及末端留下最少一个没有锁定的邮件已锁定的邮件

en: Please select at least two messages
zh: 请选择至少两个项目

en: Select Range
zh: 范围锁定
