TWC_WEATHER v1.3 BETA 3 - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Add Location
zh: 新地点

en: Add a new location to get started
zh: 使用新地点

en: Alias:
zh: 使用代号

en: Barometer:
zh: 湿度计

en: Box Width:
zh: 宽度

en: Cache Time:
zh: 记意换时

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Color - Background:
zh: 背景颜色

en: Color - Foreground:
zh: 前景颜色

en: Color - Labels:
zh: 颜色代号

en: Color - Values:
zh: 颜色数值

en: Conditions:
zh: 条件

en: Delete
zh: 去除

en: Dew Point:
zh: 雾点

en: Display Position:
zh: 视点

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Edit
zh: 再校

en: Edit Location
zh: 再校地点

en: Extended Forecast Days:
zh: 延伸预测日期

en: Feels Like:
zh: 感觉

en: For the location, you can enter a US Zip code, a city, state/country (or some combination to search). For example you could use either: "94521", "San Francisco, CA", "New York", "Rome, Italy", etc.
zh: 你可使用邮地区号或城市

en: Forecast:
zh: 预测

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Humidity:
zh: 湿度

en: Location:
zh: 地点

en: Margin - Bottom:
zh: 底边

en: Margin - Left:
zh: 左边

en: Margin - Right:
zh: 右边

en: Margin - Top:
zh: 上边

en: Metric SI Units:
zh: 单位

en: Narrow Forecast:
zh: 窄预测

en: New
zh: 新的

en: Options
zh: 选择

en: Select which of the following information you want displayed for this location:
zh: 呈现那个

en: Setup the weather displaying options. You can add all the cities you want to monitor as well as various options to display.
zh: 宪用你要的那种气象呈现 你可选用增加你要的城市和不图的呈现方法

en: Show
zh: 呈现

en: Show this location:
zh: 呈现地点

en: Submit
zh: 执行

en: TWC Weather
zh: TWC 气象

en: Temperature:
zh: 湿度

en: UV Index:
zh: 紫外线指数

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度

en: Weather Icon:
zh: 气象子

en: Wind:
zh: 风述
