avelsieve 0.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: You have to define at least one header match text.
zh: 你必须定义至少一个信头匹配的内容

en: New Rule Wizard - Step
zh: 新规则向导 - 步骤

en: of
zh: 之

en: Rule Type
zh: 规则类型

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: <p>You have chosen to keep every mail. This is the default action anyway, so you might want to start over with a rule that makes more sense. Select &quot;finished&quot; to save this rule nonetheless.</p>
zh: <p>你选择了保留每一封信件。这是默认的设置，所以你可能想重新开始一个规则来作更多的事。不过你还是可以选择&quot;结束&quot;来保存这个规则。</p>

en: Clear this Form
zh: 清空这个表

en: Start Over
zh: 重新开始

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Move back to step
zh: 返回步骤

en: Finished
zh: 结束

en: Move on to step
zh: 移到步骤

en: What kind of rule would you like to add?
zh: 你想新建什么类型的规则？

en: The rule will trigger if the following addresses appear anywhere in the message's headers:
zh: 如果在信头里的任何地方出现下面地址，都会用这个规则处理：

en: AND (Every item must match)
zh: 与（所有项都必须满足）

en: OR (Either item will match)
zh: 或（任一项满足）

en: The condition for the following rules is:
zh: 下面规则的条件是：

en: The header
zh: 信头

en: Less...
zh: 小于...

en: More...
zh: 多于...

en: This rule will trigger if message is
zh: 当信件满足下面条件时这个规则会被运用

en: bigger
zh: 大于

en: smaller
zh: 小于

en: than
zh: 比

en: KB (kilobytes)
zh: KB（千字节）

en: MB (megabytes)
zh: MB（兆字节）

en: The following action will be applied to <strong>all</strong> incoming messages that do not match any of the previous rules.
zh: 下面的动作会被子应用到<strong>所有</strong>收到的不满足任何规则的信件上。

en: Choose what to do when this rule triggers, from one of the following:
zh: 从下面的列表里选择当这个规则被应用时的动作：

en: Keep (Default action)
zh: 保持（默认的动作）

en: Discard Silently
zh: 消消的勿略

en: Reject, sending this excuse to the sender:
zh: 拒收，发送下面的信息给发件人：

en: Please do not send me large attachments.
zh: 请不要给我发送大的附件。

en: Redirect to the following email address:
zh: 转发到下面的email地址：

en: Move message into
zh: 把信件移到

en: the existing folder
zh: 已存在的文件夹

en: a new folder, named
zh: 一个新的文件夹

en: created as a subfolder of
zh: 创建一个子文件夹于

en: Vacation
zh: 休假

en: The notice will be sent only once to each person that sends you mail, and will not be sent to a mailing list address.
zh: 这个通知将会给每一个给你发信的人发一次，并且不会发给邮件列表。

en: Addresses: Only reply if sent to these addresses:
zh: 地址：只有当发给下面这些地址时才转发：

en: Days: Reply message will be resent after
zh: 天：发出的信件将会在多少天后重发

en: days
zh: 天

en: Use the following message:
zh: 用下面的信息：

en: This is an automated reply; I am away and will not be able to reply to you immediately.
zh: 这是一封自动回复；我现在不在，并且不能马上回复你。

en: I will get back to you as soon as I return.
zh: 我会在回来后尽快回复你。

en: STOP
zh: 停止

en: If this rule matches, do not check any rules after it.
zh: 如果这个规则匹配上了，就要再检查它后面的。

en: Your new rule states:
zh: 你新建的规则的状态：

en: If this is what you wanted, select Finished. You can also start over or cancel adding a rule altogether.
zh: 如果这是你想要的，请按结束。你也可以重新开始或取消新建规则。

en: Error Encountered
zh: 总共出错

en: For <strong>ALL</strong> incoming messages;
zh: 对<strong>所有</strong>的收到信件；

en: If
zh: 如果

en: <em>any</em> of the following mail headers match:
zh: <em>任何</em>的下列信件头匹配：

en: <em>all</em> of the following mail headers match:
zh: <em>所有</em>的下列信件头匹配：

en: the header
zh: 信头

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: the size of the message is
zh: 信件的大小是

en:  bigger
zh: 大于

en:  smaller
zh: 小于

en: then
zh: 那么

en: <em>keep</em> it.
zh: <em>保留</em>它。

en: <em>discard</em> it.
zh: <em>勿略</em>它。

en: <em>reject</em> it, sending this excuse back to the sender:
zh: <em>拒收</em>它，收送下面的信息给发件人：

en: <em>redirect</em> it to the email address
zh: 把它<em>转发</em>到email地址

en: <em>file</em> it into the folder <strong>
zh: 把它<em>放进</em>文件夹<strong>

en: reply with this vacation message:
zh: 用下面的休假信息回复：

en:  Then <strong>STOP</strong> processing rules.
zh: 然后<strong>停止</strong>处理以后的规则。

en: Address Match
zh: 地址匹配

en: Perform an action on messages matching a specified header (From, To etc.).
zh: 将会对信件的信头进行匹配（如发件人、收件人等）。

en: Header Match
zh: 信头匹配

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Perform an action on messages depending on their size.
zh: 将会对信件的大小进行匹配

en: All Messages
zh: 所有信件

en: Perform an action on <strong>all</strong> incoming messages.
zh: 将会对<strong>所有</strong>收到信件进行匹配

en: Editing Mail Filtering Rule
zh: 修改信件过滤规则

en: Add New Rule
zh: 新建规则

en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用修改

en: Message Filters
zh: 信件过滤器

en: Server-Side mail filtering enables you to add criteria in order to automatically forward, delete or place a given message into a folder.
zh: 服务器端的信件过滤器使你加入一些条件以自动转发，删除或移动一个文件夹。

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Could not log on to timsieved daemon on your IMAP server
zh: 无法登陆到你的IMAP服务器的timsieved服务

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh: 请同你的系统管理员联系

en: Current Mail Filtering Rules
zh: 当前的信件过滤规则

en: No Filtering Rules Defined Yet
zh: 还没有定义过滤规则

en: in order to save your rules.
zh: 为了保存你的规则

en: Could not set active script on your IMAP server
zh: 无法在你的IMAP服务器上设置动作角本

en: Could not get SIEVE script from your IMAP server
zh: 无法从你的IMAP服务器上得到SIEVE角本

en: (Probably the script is size null).
zh: （可能角本大小为空）

en: All your rules have been deleted
zh: 你所有的规则都被删除了

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Move Up
zh: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh: 向下移动

en: Server-Side Mail Filtering
zh: 服务器端的信件过滤

en: Here you can add or delete filtering rules for your email account. These filters will always apply to your incoming mail, wherever you check your email.
zh: 这里，你可以新建或删除你的邮箱帐户的过滤器规则。这些过滤器将总是处理你收到的信件，不管你是否查收你的信件。

en: You don't have any rules yet. Feel free to add any with the button &quot;Add a New Rule&quot;. When you are done, please select &quot;Save Changes&quot; to get back to the main options screen.
zh: 你还没有任何角本。你可以通过按钮&quot;新建一个规则&quot;来新建。当你完成时，请按&quot;保存修改&quot;回到主选项页。

en: When you are done with editing, <strong>remember to select &quot;Save Changes&quot;</strong> to activate your changes!
zh: 你还没有任何角本。你可以通过按钮&quot;新建一个规则&quot;来新建。当你完成时，请按&quot;保存修改&quot;回到主选项页。

en: Successfully added new rule.
zh: 成功的新建了的规则。

en: Successfully updated rule #
zh: 成功的升级了规则#

en: Successfully deleted rule #
zh: 成功的删除了规则#

en: The following table summarizes your current mail filtering rules.
zh: 下面的表列出了你当前的信件过滤器规则。

en: No
zh: 序号

en: Description of Rule
zh: 规则的描述

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Add a New Rule
zh: 新建一个规则

en: When you are done, please click the button below to return to your webmail.
zh: 当你结束时，请点击下面的按钮返回到你的webmail。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改
