address_add 1.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add to Addressbook
zh: 加入到地址簿

en: Personal address book
zh: 个人地址簿

en: Global address book
zh: 全局地址簿

en: Add to %s
zh: 添加到 %s

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Must be unique
zh: * 必须唯一

en: E-mail address
zh: 邮件地址

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Additional info
zh: 简短备注

en: Add address
zh: 添加联系人
