address_add 1.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add to Addressbook
ko: 주소 추가

en: Personal address book
ko: 개인 주소록

en: Global address book
ko: 전체 주소록

en: Add to %s
ko: %s에 추가

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Must be unique
ko: 중복된 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: E-mail address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Additional info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Add address
ko: 주소 추가
